Tsunami Bros. King Harbor CD

Quick Overview

The Tsunami Bros. are DJ Bobby B and Shaky Bonez AKA D-Loc from the Kottonmouth Kings. This is their debut CD.
Track Listing:
1. Enter The Temple f/ Chucky Styles as Grandpa Tsunami
2. Evil's f/ Daddy X, Johnny Richter and Judge D
3. Hands Like Bombs
4. Building Pakelika Robots f/ Pakelika the Visual Assassin
5. Here Comes The Tsunami Brothers
6. Watch'n Time Fly f/ Daddy X and Judge D
7. Tidal Wave
8. The Crab Shack Special f/ T.J. Lavin, Big B (OPM), Soulman and Milky (Phunk Junkeez)
9. Rice In The Fader f/ Chucky Styles as Grandpa Tsunami
10. D.G.A.F f/ Kona Gold, D-Loc and Big B (OPM)
11. Classic Burger f/ Johnny Richter, Mckelly and Enrique

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price: $4.00

More Views

Hi Fidelity Entertainment.