Eyes Set To Kill - Broken Frames CD

Quick Overview

CD Track List
1. All You Ever Knew
2. Broken Frames
3. The Listening
4. Ticking Bombs
5. Play The Part
6. Falling Fast
7. Catch Your Breath
8. Ryan
9. Inside The Eye
10. Two Letter Sins
11. Escape
12. Let Me In [Bonus Track Off the Upcoming Lexia Record]

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $7.99

Special Price: $4.00

More Views

Hi Fidelity Entertainment.