B-Side Players Revolutionize CD

Quick Overview

Track Listing:
1. Start It Up
2. Rocksteady Boogaloo (featuring Bryan Stratman of Hyena)
3. Soul Music (featuring Poncho Sanchez & Gilbert Castellanos)
4. Calavera Negra (featuring Pedro Duarte)
5. Like A Spliff
6. Prisionero Yo No Soy
7. Sweetgoodmissyoulovin
8. El Mundo Cambiara
9. Nightmares To Dreams (Featuring Ryan Moran of Slightly Stoopid)
10. Never Sell Your Soul (featuring Raul Pacheco of Ozomatli)
11. Naked Truth
12. Revolutionize

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $9.99

Special Price: $5.00

More Views

Hi Fidelity Entertainment.